PHONES REVIEWS

First look at the iPhone 14! 😱

This is the new iPhone 14 that comes with lots of enhancements, but has it really changed? In this first look review, I’ll discuss the new features of this device.

Read more.

What do you think of Samsung galaxy Z flip 4 ? 🤤

This is the new Galaxy Z Flip 4, which comes with great new features and things that I wished were better. The internal screen is a high quality folding screen. There’s also an external screen to help users take selfies. This is the new generation of foldables from Samsung. It is the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 4.

Read more.

High capabilities in photography and wired and wireless charging of 100 watts! Honor Magic4 Pro! 😱

Review 163: 13.07.2022 at 05:00 pm by OTTO.

We’ve been waiting for such a device for so long, and it has now finally arrived. This device replaces the beloved Mate device. In this review, I’ll give you the full details. This device offers a great camera experiment. It has an excellent battery and supports wired and wireless charging with 100W. Let me introduce you to the Honor Magic 4 Pro. It should’ve been called Mate 40, though. Anyway, let me start discussing this device.

Read more.

Average mobile with high capabilities and competition! Motorola Edge 30!

Review 162: 27.06.2022 at 06:00 pm by OTTO.

This device is lightweight and has a beautiful screen that supports up to 144Hz refresh rate, it offers high gaming performance, supports 5G and fast charging. Let me introduce you to Motorola’s Edge 30 device.

Read more.

My long experience with Samsung S22, S22 Plus, S22 ultra..! 🤫🤯🤯🤯🤯

Review 161: 18.06.2022 at 06:00 pm by OTTO.

In this new review, I’ll discuss the Galaxy S22 Ultra and the S22 Plus after 3 months of extensive use🤫. What are the features that I liked about these devices?🤭

Read More

Smartphone review: The XIaomi 12 Pro and the Galaxy S22 Plus, Who will win?

Review 160: 31.05.2022 at 01:00 pm by OTTO.

Lots of users asked for a comparison between the XIaomi 12 Pro and the Galaxy S22 Plus. These devices bring the latest technologies and CPU and are from the same category. But which one will win this comparison? 😜🏆🏅

Read more.

The strongest Galaxy Note against the strongest iPhone 13❗ Galaxy S22 Ultra VS iPhone 13 Pro Max! Who wil win❓

Review 159: 03.03.2022 at 08:00 pm by OTTO.

In 2017, the result was 7-3. In 2018, the result was 9-4. In 2019, it was 10-4. In 2020, it was 9-5. These has been the results between the iPhone and Note devices. And now, we’re back again in 2022. Samsung has improved their devices, so has Apple. What is the result between the best Samsung device and the best Apple device? This is a comparison between the S22 Ultra vs iPhone 13 Pro Max.

Read more.

The note is back❗

Review 158: 20.02.2022 at 00:00 am by OTTO.

Yes, The Note is back! This device comes with lots of long-waited enhancements, it again supports 45W fast charging, and there’s an app that is fully supported with this Note 22. Of course you know which app I am talking about, and I’ll discuss the details in this review.

Read More.

⤴️ Smatphone review: Samsung A52S 5G❗ Cons 🤮 and Pros 💪

Review 157: 28.01.2022 at 00:00 am by OTTO.

Let me now discuss the A52S 5G device from Samsung, it supports 5G, but in countries where 5G isn’t supported yet, it won’t come with this technology. The device is big in size, it also comes with flagship specs such as the 120Hz refresh rate screen.

Read more.

⤴️🐦TCL 10 Plus! Cons and pros🫂

Review 156: 18.01.2022 at 00:00 am by OTTO.

Let me now discuss a smartphone from TCL from the entry-level category, it is the TCL 10 Plus, which a big size due to its huge and curved screen. At the top, there’s a teardrop notch to house the front facing camera. The device comes with a 4 rear cameras aligned next to each others without any protruding. This gives the device an elegant design.

Read More.

⤴️ Smatphone Review: 🇫🇴 Nokia G20❗ Cons and Pros👎👍

Review 155: 14.01.2022 at 00:00 am

 I’ll also discuss the pros and cons of this device, 😜 Let me start with the Nokia G20 smartphone. The device comes with a traditional design with a 6.5″ screen, it comes with a teardrop notch to house the front facing camera and a bottom chin. The frame is made from aluminum, and it is a little bit thick.

Read more.

⤴️ Smartphones Review: 😱 Elegant beast 🐣❗The vivo X70 Pro 🤫 Cons and Pros 🔥☄

 🤡 This is a beautiful device to start 2022 with. The device offers advanced camera and an excellent photography experience, It also comes with a modern design and a high refresh rate screen. It also comes with a battery that supports fast charging. Let me introduce you to the vivo X70 Pro, it is an elegant beast.

Read more…

⬆️ Apps: Video calls and screen sharing series❗ Huawei MeeTime ❗😈

Review 153: 06.01.2022 at 06:00 pm:

This video calling app from HUAWEI has features that compete with services like FaceTime, Zoom and other similar apps. Let me introduce HUAWEI’s MeeTime to you.

Read more…

⬆️ Smartphones: The Blackview BV6600 Pro device❗🧗🧗‍♀️🧗‍♂️Cons ⛈ & Pros 🌞

Review 152: 05.01.2022 at 00:00 am:

🤡 Let’s start 🧗‍♂️🧗‍♀️🧗… it is the Blackview BV6600 Pro device. This smartphone is very different than other devices in the market. It comes with a huge battery, and it could measure heat of different objects.

Read more…

⬆️ Smartphones: 🤡 Waiting for the comprehensive Review, What do you think about this new phone from Huawei❓😳😱 P50 Pocket Premium Edition❗😒 🇨🇳

Review 151: .03.01.2022 at 00:00 am:

Guys!🤡 Huawei has officially announced the P50 Pocket Premium Edition, a foldable clamshell-style smartphone that has a 1-inch circular external display for quick access to notifications and widgets.

Read More…