PHONES REVIEWS

Huawei P30 Pro vs iPhone XS Max ..😱 Who will Win❓🔥

Review 114: 07.05.2021 at 01:00 am

🕷 Huawei P30 Pro vs iPhone XS Max. This is the best the two companies? Which one is better? who Will win?

We’ll have to check all points to see what’s device is better. This comparison is thorough with lots of details. We’ll talk about all aspects of these devices. We will see which device is going to win the comparison.

Let’s start with the comparison, but first, let me tell you something. Numbers and facts are the benchmark, but it is up to you to decide. You and me might be different. There will be shared points, but it is up to you to decide which one suits you the best.

Let’s discuss the design and build quality. Design Build Quality!

P30 Pro comes with a glass on the front and back with an aluminum frame. It also comes with edge screen. It has a notch and a chin. It gives the device a unique look.

At the top, there is a teardrop notch that houses the front facing camera. And a small chin at the bottom. It has 4 cameras at the back.

The device is available in 4 colors in our region. The colors are light blue, aurora green, black and orange. The Max comes with the same design as the iPhone X. It has a front and back made from glass with a top notch that contains face recognition sensors.

The frame is made from stainless steel, and a vertical dual rear camera set up. The device comes with 3 different colors: black, silver and gold.

Who wins the point? Design is a personal preference, but I must state the quality of each. You choose whatever design you like. Both of these devices have reached great maturity in design and quality.

I will give each device a point, but it is up to you to choose the design you like the most.

READ MORE.


💜 New Purple iPhone 12❓🤫 Fast Review😍

Review 113: 06.05.2021 at 01:00 pm

🕷Look what we’ve got today? The brand new iPhone 12 in purple. They just announced this at their spring loaded event. I’m so excited about this because do you know what my favorite color is?

Other than pink and black, purple they did have a purple phone previously. It was the iPhone 11 which we have here and not gonna lie to you.

So I’m excited to see what this color looks like in comparison to this one. Oh, okay. It’s kind of a very similar purple to other purple friend. It’s like a little bit more saturated.

Like if you were in Photoshop and you just, you know opened up the saturation and you were just like ops let’s put you get.

READ MORE.


🕷A Fast look at the Xiaomi Pocophone F1❗❗🙄

Review 112: 02.05.2021 at 08:00 pm

🕷 This device was released in 2018, and caused a huge media attention around it and it. It is the Pocophone F1. Let’s get more details about it.

Hi Guys👋, the star of today is the Xiaomi recently released their Pocophone F1 device. i currently waiting for the newer F2 version of it for review it. The device offers great performance with unbelievable and competitive price. The CPU inside it is the SD 845, has dual rear cameras and a 4000mAh battery.

The new version of the Pocophone is supposed to be really competitive.

Let’s dive in to the details of this phone to guess what the specs and features of the upcoming device are. The device is made from plastic. It has a glass front, the screen has a top notch and there is a rear fingerprint sensor.

READ MORE


🕷What about Honor 20 Pro❓😳🤔

Review 111: 30.04.2021 at 00:00 am

🕷 This is the Honor 20 Pro! Let’s get familiar with it together. It was announced at the end of July 2019. The back of the device is made from curved glass with the cameras on top left and Honor logo at the bottom.

The front is also made from glass and it comes with a cutout that houses the front facing camera. The thickness of the device is 8.4mm and it weighs 182g. The screen size is 6.26 IPS LCD, called FullView Display.

The resolution of it is 2340×1080 and it comes with 412ppi. It occupies 91.7 of the front of the device. It comes with 4 rear cameras with AI support. The first one is 48MP with an F/1.4 aperture and supports OIS and AIS (Artificial intelligence stabilizer).

The second camera is ultra wide 16MP with an F/2.2 aperture with a 117 view degree. The third camera is a telephoto lens 8MP with an F/2.4 aperture with OIS support. This camera supports optical zoom up to 3x times, 5x hybrid and 30x digital zoom.

The 4th camera is a Macro lens 2MP with an F/2.4 aperture. They’ve added all kids of cameras in this device. They’ve used 4 cameras on this device. The front facing camera is 32MP with an F/2.0 aperture. It is housed in the cutout in the screen.

READ MORE.

🕷Who is the best for you❓ | Oppo Reno 5 Pro 5G❓ Galaxy A72❓ Or Galaxy M62❓

Review 110: 26.04.2021 at 05:00 pm

🕷 What are the pros and cons of the Oppo Reno 5 Pro 5G? What about the Galaxy A72 and M62.?

One of them supports 5G, the other comes with a huge battery, and the third has great balance.

In this review, I will review 3 devices and talk about them freely. I’ll tell you the pros and cons.😜

The idea behind this review is that these devices offer different choices. Some of them have advantages and all of them have disadvantages.

🕷 I’ll start with the Oppo Reno 5 Pro 4G device:

Let’s start:

The device is made of glass with an aluminum frame. The back is gradual silver in color. With different angles, the back will display colors like yellow, pink and blue.

At the top left, there is a slightly protruding rectangular that houses the rear cameras. The front side is mostly a screen with curved sides, and there is a punch hole to house the front camera. The thickness of the device is 7.99mm, and it is suitable for one-handed use. It weighs 184g, and that makes sense for the hardware of the device.

The processor is the Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 with 8 cores. It is built on a 7nm architecture and supports 5G. The GPU is the Adreno 650. The battery size is 4500mAh. It comes with 2 batteries, and I’ll tell you why and how fast it charges. In Geekbench 5, the processor scored 921 points for single core and 3131 points for multi-core.

Here is where processor performance ranks among other competitors. The PUBG game started off at extreme settings with great fluidity. HDR has been activated.

The device supports Game Space mode, which improves performance and increases images. It also offers 3 different game modes depending on your needs. The device is delivered with 2 batteries; each is 2250mAh. The total number is 4500mAh. The battery supports Super Vooc 2.0 technology, which charges the device with 65W.

READ MORE.


🕷OnePlus 8 device❗ 🤨What are the main specs and features of it❓ And how does it feel to use it❓🤫

Review 109: 24.04.2021 at 08:00 pm

This is the OnePlus 8 device. 🤔 What are the main specs and features of it? And how does it feel to use it?

And will be available in the all market or not?

It coms in two versions; OnePlus 8 and OnePlus 8 Pro. In this review, we’ll talk about the OnePlus 8. But first, let me tell you about the content of the box. The box is, as usual, very cool.

Once opened, you’ll be presented with a booklet that explains the design and parts used inside the new device. There’s also 2 covers: one is made from carbon fiber, and the second comes with a Cyan color. There’s also the device itself.

Let me now discuss the design. The device is made from glass with an aluminum frame. The back comes with a curved shiny edges.

The front is occupied by the screen, and for the first time, there’s a punch hole to house the front facing camera. The thickness of the device is 8mm, and it weighs 180g, It is 10g less than the 7T.

READ MORE.


🕷 An average mobile that has a built-in fingerprint on the screen❗ Vivo S1

Review 108: 22.04.2021 at 09:00 pm

🕷 This device from Vivo comes with a 4500mAh battery and a screen bigger than 6. Let’s get to know the Vivo S1 together. this is the Vivo S1, which comes with a beautiful back design. It is made from plastic, but coated with diamond-like shapes. It comes with 3 rear vertical cameras with a golden frame surrounding it.

The front is made from glass and it comes with a teardrop notch to house the camera. The screen is 6.38 FHD Super Amoled called Halo FullView. It comes with 404ppi, and it occupies 90% of the front of the device. And when comparing the screen to other mid-range devices, this screen wins for a simple reason.

The device comes with triple rear cameras, the main one is 16MP, the second is ultra-wide 8MP and the third is depth 2MP. The front facing camera is 32MP. The cameras come with an LED flash and support HDR. The device shoots video with 1080p@30fps.

The still photos are good. The photos are a little cold with high brightness. The quality of the ultra wide photos are less than the primary camera’s quality. But the colors are a little warm and the brightness is balanced.

READ MORE.


🕷Tips and information on how to buy affordable and cheap iPhone devices❗

Review 107: 20.04.2021 at 02:00 pm

🕷 When the CEO of Apple who manufacture iPhones, which is one of the most expensive phones in the world, appear on Good Morning America TV show, And say consumers want to have the most innovative product available And with that it’s not cheap to do that.

But there is a solution to get a cheaper device. an this review not to criticize Apple or their iPhones. I use iPhones and Apple products and I like them. But for Customers’ awareness, customers have to pay these prices to get new iPhones, and every year, there are new iPhones.

Why am I talking about iPhones?

Because now is the time to buy the new iPhones. It is the time to buy the iPhone 11, and the iPhone 12.

Let’s think outside of the box, phones are getting more expensive, an iPhone could reach up to 1600 USD. In UK, it will cost 1500 Pounds.

The price is really huge. If you are buying it as an investment, you are good to go. This phone should last with you many years.

READ MORE.


Mobile filming in 360 degrees and supports Alexa’s personal assistant❗ Motorola Z4❗

Review 106: 17.04.2021 at 07:00 pm

🕷 Motorola 4Z is a device that supports modules. You can add a 360 camera, speaker or even a projector to it. Let’s get familiar with it together.

we’ll talk about the Motorola Z4. First off, I bought this device off Amazon to review it and give you information about it.

Let me start discuss the design:

The camera is in the middle with a circular design, and at the bottom, there is modular attachment copper dots. The modulars are an extra devices you can install on the phone iself. I will explain it to you later, but let me finish first.

The device comes with a teardrop notch that houses the front facing camera. The thickness of the device is 7.4mm with a CCG 3 protective layer. The screen is 6.4 OLED with 1080×2340 resolution and 19.5:9 aspect ratio. The screen occupies 85% of the front of the screen. The rear camera is 48MP with an F/1.7 aperture. It supports OIS and dual LED flash. It shoots videos at 4K@30fps.

The front facing camera is 25MP with an F/2.0. The camera supports lots of modes. It supports Portrait mode, Spot Color mode where you can take a picture with only 3 colors. You can make the background color white and black but show the color of the thing you’re shooting. It also supports slo-mo and live mode.

READ MORE.

4 réflexions sur « PHONES REVIEWS »

  1. Superb site you have here but I was curious about
    if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics talked
    about here? I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get comments from other experienced individuals
    that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know.
    Appreciate it!

    1. Thank you for your comment.
      In fact, I do not know forums that talk about technology, I personally review devices, and as for news, I have some private sources in addition to my tracking of the official websites of technology companies such as Apple and Samsung and others, and in practice I present my conclusions .. You must strive, and Create a distinctive style to become a professional blogger, I wish you success, and thank you for visiting our blog, I hope you have benefited from it.
      Greetings.

    1. I am very happy that you are really benefiting from our articles, this is something that encourages us more and more, and I am happy that you encourage us,
      thanks my friend.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *